THOMAS ARCHITECTURE STUDIOS
Historically known as the Olympia Junk Company Building, its grand opening in 1929 marked the official name change to the Olympia Supply Company before it would later relocate to its current location just one block south on Columbia Street.
The restoration and renovation of our office headquarters is a modern play on contemporary aesthetic while remaining true to the building’s historic and industrial character. Programmatic and functional spaces complement and showcase the natural materials and textures inherent to the original building design. The result is an energized work environment and gathering space for our clients, our staff, and our community.